Anti-Ragging Committee

Sl. No.	Name	Department	Role
1	Dr. Sudheer Pai K.L, Principal	Head of Institute	Chairman
2	Dr. Shekar H. S	MBA	Convener
3	Prof. Shilpa Sarnad	Vice Principal	Member
4	Mr. Mukesh Patil Warden	Hostel	Member
5	Dr. Kavya, Warden	Girls Hostel	Member
6	Ms. Vasudha	Student	Member
7	Mr. Bharath	Student	Member
8	Inspector/Sub-Inspector, Jurisdictional Police	Police	Member
	Station		

Note: The membership of such nominated members shall be for a period of two years. The committee should meet once every week at the beginning of academic year and once in three months in a year. The quorum for the meeting shall be two-third of the total number of members. The agenda, minutes and action taken reports are to be documented with official signatures and maintained electronically in a retrievable format.

Dr. Sudheer Pai K.L

PRINCHA pal

R.N.S. First Grade College
Channasandra, Bengaluru-98