Sl. No.	Name	Department	Designation
1	Dr. Sudheer Pai K.L, Principal	Head of Institute	Chairman
2	Dr. Shekar H. S	MBA	Convenor
3	Dr. Madhusudhan T. K	MBA	Member
4	Prof. Shilpa Sarnad	Vice Principal	Member
5	Prof. Ramya N	BBA	Member
6	Mr. Mukesh Patil Warden	Hostel	Member
7	Dr. Kavya, Warden	Girls Hostel	Member
8	Mr. Rahul	Student	Member
9	Ms. Sangeetha	Student	Member

Note: The membership of such nominated members shall be for a period of two years. The committee should meet twice in a year and may meet in between on need basis. The quorum for the meeting shall be two-third of the total number of members. The agenda, minutes and action taken reports are to be documented with official signatures and maintained electronically in a retrievable format.

000

Dr. Sudheer Pai K.L PRINCPFAcipal R.N.S. First Grade College Ghannasandra, Bengaluru-98