Grievance Redressal Cell

Sl.No.	Name	Department	Role
1	Dr. Sudheer Pai K. L, Principal	Head of Institute	Chairman
2	Dr. Shekar H.S	MBA	Member
3	Prof. Shilpa Sarnad	Vice Principal	Member
4	Dr. Madhusudhan T K	MBA	Member
5	Prof. Sushma J	MBA	Member
6	Prof. Nagaraj	Kannada	Member
7	Prof. Geethanjali	Mathematics	Member
8	Ms.Vasudha	MBA	Student Member

Note: The membership of such nominated members shall be for a period of two years. The committee should meet twice in a year and may meet in between on need basis. The quorum for the meeting shall be two-third of the total number of members. The agenda, minutes and action taken reports are to be documented with official signatures and maintained electronically in a retrievable format.

Dr. Sudheer Pai K.L

PRINDIPORAL

R.N.S. First Grade Colle

Channasandra, Bengaluru-98